About
Chelyabinsk smiles to the world
Chelyabinsk smiles to the world - the unique large-scale activity dedicated to make together more than 8 thousand Chelyabinsk inhabitants united by the common inspirational idea. This activity is unique in the whole world and hasn’t analogues in other cities. That is why the action certainly will become bright and important event in the making of the new Chelyabinsk image.  
We are creating this event for each inhabitant, on the central square shoulder to shoulder all of us will be able to feel our part in the city life and its history. It’s not by the chance and symbolic the activity will go off on the 14 th of September, on Chelyabinsks birthday.
In the fixed time the participants of this activity will be gathered on the Revolution Square (Ploshchad revolyutsiyi) and will form by the draft smiley’s figure. At this moment beforehand orbited american satellite will photograph this image. The photos of this day will be placed on the Google-map, so Chelyabinsk will appear before all the world with the smile.
The activity Chelyabinsk smiles to the world ha s already received city administration support, leading city mass media support. Has interested federal mass media and Internet resources. This event is one more proof Chelyabinsk is developing and is growing and has what to show on the world scale.
  The activity Chelyabinsk smiles to the world is the cause for all inhabitants of Chelyabinsk to gather under satellite’s objective and to show to all the world theirs unity, friendliness and force. 
Copyright 2008,

ср. 10 сентября 2008 14:00
пн. 8 сентября 2008 11:40
ср. 3 сентября 2008 21:32
вт. 2 сентября 2008 18:48
Все новости.
О мероприятии
«Челябинск улыбается миру»

«Челябинск улыбается миру» – уникальная широкомасштабная акция, призванная объединить более 8 тысяч челябинцев общей воодушевляющей идеей. Подобные мероприятия не проводились ранее ни в одном городе мира. Поэтому акция, безусловно, станет ярким и значительным событием в формировании нового имиджа города Челябинска. 
Мы создаем это событие для каждого жителя города, ведь именно здесь, на главной площади города, плечом к плечу все мы сможем почувствовать свою роль в жизни города и его истории. Не случайно и символично, что акция пройдет 14 сентября в День рождения города. 
В назначенное время участники акции соберутся на площади Революции и по заготовленному эскизу построят фигуру «смайла». Космический спутник, заранее вышедший на заданную орбиту сделает фотосъемку получившегося изображения. Полученные фотографии будут размещены на электронной карте Google-map, где отныне Челябинск предстанет перед всем миром с улыбкой на главной площади города.
Акция «Челябинск улыбается миру» получила поддержку Администрации города, ведущих городских средств массовой информации. Заинтересовала федеральные СМИ и Интернет-ресурсы. Это событие - еще одно доказательство, что Челябинск растет, развивается и ему есть, что показать на мировом уровне.
Акция «Челябинск улыбается миру» - это повод для всех жителей города собраться под объективом спутника и показать всему миру свою сплоченность, дружелюбие и силу. 
Copyright © 2008, Интерсвязь